Hi everyone!! Again, I apologize I’ve been absent for so long but I will try and update from my school computer since my computer is dying. Anyway, here are a few scans of my work in progress from Senior Thesis. This project has already gone through a few transitions but I must say I’m really happy with where it’s headed. For this work it was really important for me to merge conception while creating a beautiful image while talking about the relationship I have and we all have with the soil, the most basic forms of life. I will be posting these images to my website, as a work in progress. ALSO! Super excited, this week is spring break and my mom and I are going out to Portland and then after I’m attending the SPE conference in SanFran! A lot of exciting things going on right now, can’t wait to share more.

Image

Image

Image

